Beginning the Cycle

As the Fool strides into this world, I stride again into the blogosphere, pouring my thoughts into the abyss and cesspool the internet has become. There are a few topics I’m interested in covering, and here’s what I’ll be focusing on for the time being:

Tarot

Various topics within  Feminism like childbirth, reproductive rights, activism, gender, and others

Sexual Violence

Vegan living

Occasionally music

I am still a child of this world, confronted with existence and the stars in a profoundly simple and beautiful way. I’m no longer collecting my thoughts on sheets of paper, and the folder full of them that I carried around for a year refuses to have another thought encased in its folds. That project is done, that cycle is finished. Here’s to the next 🙂

~ by cuteredhood on April 4, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
